develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

If it all goes quiet, AGAIN…

Just to let you all know, our net connection is still behaving badly. In fact it’s gone off again twice today already. So that’s pretty much every damn day this week so far.

Sadly, after yet another pointless conversation with my service provider, which resulted in me throwing my phone across the room afterwards in sheer frustration, I am still no closer to knowing when it will be properly fixed.

So if I suddenly go quiet, again, you’ll know why. I’ve done posts for Sat and Sun just in case, and set them to auto-post, and hopefully this wont go on much longer though…

July 16, 2010 - Posted by | A Bit Of A Rant, Random Thoughts |

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

