develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Just in case…

Since I’m not sure if I’ll be able to get online today, I’ve been a bit sneaky and done a little posting in advance.

It’s just a few pictures taken from various photo shoots to keep you all entertained on the off chance my net connection is down yet again. Enjoy…

It occurred to me that we haven’t had any JB for a little while, which is totally unacceptable right? So, by way of an apology, how’s this?

original image courtesy of the gallery at John Barrowman.net

And keeping with the whole “lounging around” theme I thought I’d post this one. Although I have to say, that I’ve no idea why anyone would want to lounge around in the bottom of a wardrobe, but hey, who am I to judge…

original image courtesy of the gallery at David Tennant Fan

Actually, now I think about it, he can come lie around  in the bottom of my wardrobe any time he likes, I’ll even find him a few cushions.

And finally for today, one of my favourites. No wardrobe this time, just…….well “GUH!” I think that pretty much covers it, don’t you?

original image courtesy of the gallery at David Tennant Fan


July 15, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

6 Comments

  1. That last one IS a beauty… It’s those eyes and those lips. Do it for me every time….

    I’m not sure what he’s doing in a cupboard, either – maybe he fell asleep?! He looks like he might have been!

    Sorry, John but I really only have eyes for DT…

    I wonder how David’s getting along today? I’m glad he’s in Scotland, I hope he gets to see his Dad today of all days.

    Comment by whogal | July 15, 2010

  2. yay, I’ve got a connection., no idea how long it will last though as it’s still not great, so I could vanish again at any minute.

    That last pic is very drool worthy isn’t it?

    Comment by develish1 | July 15, 2010

  3. Mmmmmmm……

    Comment by whogal | July 15, 2010

  4. I’m still trying to get my head around the whole “sitting in a wardrobe” idea though, lol

    Comment by develish1 | July 15, 2010

  5. *thud*

    Sorry, what? Barrowman’s eyes in that first pic… Oh dear. And maybe it’s a magic Narnia-type wardrobe! If you find the corresponding one you can get to DT-land! Or, he’ll turn up in your bedroom in the middle of the night…

    *thud*

    Sorry, what?

    Comment by Jen | July 16, 2010

  6. oooh, I like your wardrobe idea Jen, where can I get one?

    Comment by develish1 | July 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

