develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday, just later…

Apologies for the somewhat late posting today. All I can say in my defence is “hangover”.

What? Oh, yes, less words more pictures right? Sorry…

We start today with something I thought I’d never have for you. I was, in fact becomming increasingly convinced that there simply was no such thing as a picture of Eccleston in a tux, or even something similar to one, then on Sunday, I finally found this…

original image courtesy of Hidden Shallows

If anyone’s wondering, this comes from the celebrations he took part in back in 2005 on the 60th anniversary of VE day. Ok, that’s your one none DT picture for today, so moving swiftly along…

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos

No, I’m not cheating, that really is a tux. For anyone who hasn’t already figured it out, it’s a screen grab from Army Of Steel.

This ones comes to you courtesy of Fran (thanks love) so I don’t know the original source, but it’s clearly from The Lazarus Experiment. And finally, one I know I’ve posted before, but frankly I don’t care since it’s so utterly yummy…

Another one where I’m not sure of the original source, but again I do know the episode. This one’s from Voyage Of The Damned. Please try to keep the drool off the new shelves other there would you?

July 13, 2010 - Posted by | Tuxday | , ,

7 Comments

  1. Wow. Truly amazing pics this week. I’m very happy now 😀

    Comment by Becky | July 13, 2010

  2. Thanks Becky, glad you approve. they certainly have the desired effect on my, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | July 13, 2010

  3. 😀 Yummy pictures! Keep up the good work, hun.

    Comment by Fran | July 13, 2010

  4. Thanks Fran, I see you’ve put in a lot of work over at yours lately, it’s looking good.

    Comment by develish1 | July 13, 2010

    • Thank you, that means a lot. x

      Comment by Fran | July 13, 2010

  5. Very yummy indeed – especially, as you say, the last one! 🙂

    Another sad look from DT. I don’t think he had to act much.

    Comment by whogal | July 15, 2010

  6. In fact, he’d have been filming Voyage of the Damned three years ago this very week. I don’t know how long it took over all.

    Comment by whogal | July 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

