develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again then?

Which means that, as always, I’m being as lazy as can be, and posting stiff from Cheezburger instead of putting in any real effort.

This week, we may even have a cat as well, maybe a couple even…

Ok, first we’ll start with something furry then shall we? A cat I said, so a cat you shall have, well actually there’s more than one today, but we’re not picky right?

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Cancel Caturday? What a strange notion, who would even think such a thing, that would be like cancelling Tuxday for heavens sake. What? Oh right, back to the cats…

Interruption

Ok, I think that’s enough cats for today. There would have been more but I’m tired and I think I have a headache coming on, so I’m quitting while I’m ahead.

Before I do though, we have to have a little DT right? This wek I had two pics calling to me to be posted, and it was a tough choice, till I realised one would fit far better with Tuxday, so today you get this one…

NEXT TIME- on CSI  Gallifrey

I think my work here is complete. I will now go for a lie down in a darkened room before this headache can truly get a hold. Careful with the drool ladies…

July 10, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Aww, I do love those kitties – very cute! 🙂

    And as for Doctor “Don’t call me Horatio” David – phwor!

    I loved what he wrote about filming in the desert –

    “We were covered in sand, and my hairgel seemed to attract it, so I was a bright blob!”

    And he did mention “exfoliation of doom”! Aww! Imagine that in his accent…

    Comment by whogal | July 12, 2010

  2. mmm, I can imagine all sorts of things in his accent….

    sorry? where you speaking?

    Comment by develish1 | July 13, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

