develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

More pics for your enjoyment…

Although in this case I think you might be giggling more than drooling.

You probably all remember when whogal posted a link, way back on May 21, to a picture of DT from an episode of High Stakes that apparently never got aired…

Well it seems those rather nice admins over at Tennant Photos have gotten hold of a copy of the DVD, and taken over 150 screen grabs from it for your entertainment.

I couldn’t find much info on the show, other than this article, sorry. You can find the album here though, and I’ve snagged a couple for you already, enjoy…

First, the eyebrow, he really does seem to have quite a habit of doing this doesn’t he?…

But who cares about the eyebrow, when he smiles like this? Not to mention if you look carefully you can see right down his shirt….

Hmm, now I’ve given myself all sorts of ideas. If you’ll excuse me ladies, I’m just going to go and erm…..cold shower…..yes that might work.

July 9, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

6 Comments

  1. Oh my goodness! He looks so strange… it’s probably the lack of hair. Nice find, though! 😀

    Comment by Becky | July 9, 2010

  2. yeah, I think it’s the lack of hair that upsets me most too, nothing to run my fingers through…

    Comment by develish1 | July 9, 2010

  3. Aaah I’m all torn! Part of me is saying “Oh god no kill it with fire”, but the other part is very aware that with a shave and a change of clothes, it’s still DT. Man, first the MacGyver-flasback and now this? I think someone’s been putting drugs in my porridge…

    Comment by Jen | July 10, 2010

  4. Those sideburns, OMG! The eyebrow touch is just priceless, you can’t top that! And the eyes… dear Lord. Those gorgeous hazel eyes…

    He looks a bit odd, but he’s still DT :D. He can wear whatever he likes… that smile is enough to make my knees go weak!

    Comment by Fran | July 10, 2010

  5. Ooh, the eyes! That cute smile! I can ignore the hair and the carcrash wardrobe if I can see him looking like that…

    Comment by whogal | July 10, 2010

  6. thanks ladies, your comments had me giggling so much hubby came through to find out what it was about.

    it’s weird though, we’ve all focused on something slightly different. For me it’s still the hair, the rest I can get past easily enough, but I’m seriously missing the hair.

    Comment by develish1 | July 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

