develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s Tuxday again…

As promised, Tuxday has now become a regular feature here.

So ladies, sit back, relax, and try to keep the drool off your keyboards would you?…

Let’s start with a non DT shall we? Can’t show too much favouritism, and this is a rather yummy picture, and yes under that overcoat there is a black suit, promise…

(Taken at the Lawrence Olivier awards 2006, original image courtesy of John Simm.org)

And so we move on to DT, so you can stop holding your breath now, lol. First a screen grab from Blackpool, and no excuses this time as this clearly is a tux…

A slightly moody looking shot now, this time it’s a screen grab from the DW Confidential for Voyage Of The Damned…

And to round off Tuxday for this week, I’m going with another Blackpool screengrab, that I’m sure I’ve posted before. The jury is still out on whether or not this is a tux, but while he’s got that look on his face, let’s be honest, who gives a damn, right?

all originals of today’s DT images were courtesy of Tennant Photos

Please note; the management accepts no responsibility for keyboards rendered inoperable due to excessive drool. Please take the necessary precautions to protect your keyboard. Oh and make sure you hit one of the mattresses when you fall, we don’t have a Doctor on standby, unfortunately.

July 6, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

6 Comments

  1. If he were staring over the table like that at me, he could wear (or not!) whatever he wanted…

    That dancing shot is lovely, I really must break out the Blackpool, SOON!

    The sad shot makes me even sadder to know that poor David was going through some really sad stuff of his own while that was being filmed. 😥

    Oh, and doesn’t John look lovely?!

    Comment by whogal | July 6, 2010

  2. I agree, he could gaze at me like that wearing a plastic bag and I wouldn’t care. Might make him a bit warm though, lol.

    I really must get around to watching Blackpool too, I keep saying I will but don’t seem to find the time.

    As for John, I do love a man who can wear such a smart suit and still look that casual in it. Yum

    (scuse me, need a cloth for the drool)

    Comment by develish1 | July 6, 2010

  3. I need a cloth… This post is way too sexy…

    Comment by Fran | July 6, 2010

  4. I agree, I believe the term “sex on legs” fits rather nicely 😉

    oh and there’s a box of cloths by the door. I knew we’d need them.

    Comment by develish1 | July 6, 2010

  5. mmmmmm, not sure what to think- my screen is all foggy.
    Oh wait.
    Nevermind

    Comment by Anita Marie | July 7, 2010

  6. ah you heavy breathing again Anita?

    *hands over a cloth*

    I brought them for the drool, but I guess they’ll work as screen wipes too

    Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

