develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Since it’s Caturday…

Well you all know what this means right?

I take the day off so to speak, and “borrow” some stuff from Cheezburger instead of doing any actual posting myself…

How about we do something really out of the ordinary, and start off with…ok, not really that extraordinary, because it’s a cat. Not just any cat though, this one reminds me of something hubby said the other day while playing a game online and getting his ass handed to him by a child (his words, not mine)…

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And how about something that really is out of the ordinary? No, really. I’m certain I’ve not posted a chicken before. Have I?

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And then there’s this…which is just…well…WRONG on so many, many levels. But I can’t help thinking of ice-cream when I look at it.

Funny celebrity photos - Hello Kitty Darth Vader see more Lol Celebs

And just because…well let’s be honest there is no because, I don’t need a because. It’s my site damn it!

funny pictures moar funny pictures

I would pay attention, really I would, although perhaps not necessarily to the actual lesson you understand…

July 3, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. I’m glad you don’t need a ‘because’… And yes, I would be paying attention… to the teacher, that is.

    Comment by Fran | July 3, 2010

  2. would this be during the drooling of afterwards? lol

    Comment by develish1 | July 3, 2010

  3. No, I’m sorry, it would be absolutely IMPOSSIBLE to pay attention to anything in a class he taught. Apart from that voice.

    And those eyes.

    And those lips.

    And….

    Well, do I need to draw a diagram?!

    Comment by whogal | July 5, 2010

  4. most definitely not whogal, we’re all right there with you on this one. 😉

    Comment by develish1 | July 5, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

