develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A picture a day…

Or perhaps 3 maybe? Well that’s pretty much all you’re getting today as I’m feeling lazy. I did have a little hunt around to find some (hopefully) nice ones though, so I’m sure you wont mind…

How about a little something from Silence In The Library to start things off? Don’t worry, I mostly cropped out Donna, lol.

And then perhaps something from The Poison Sky, again with the back of Donna’s head carefully removed..

And, just because I can, how about something silly? Like a YouTube vid titled “Tribute to David Tennant’s Left Eyebrow”. No, seriously, that’s what it’s called, but you might want to turn your sound off, as it’s rather loud for some reason…

And to finish with for today, one last picture, from Smith And Jones. Just because it makes me go rather weak, and I do like to share…

(all the originals of todays pics were screen grabs courtesy of Tennant Photos.)
July 2, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | ,

4 Comments

  1. hang on!

    no-one saw these yummy pics?

    Comment by develish1 | July 3, 2010

  2. Bloody hell, I swear I’ve just melted just by looking at that last picture.

    Comment by Fran | July 3, 2010

  3. good isn’t it? lol

    Comment by develish1 | July 3, 2010

  4. Mmmmmmm!

    That last one is particularly yummy….

    I’ll watch the video when I can.

    Comment by whogal | July 6, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

