develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Probably too late to tell you….

Apologies for not mentioned this earlier, but somehow it passed me by until 10 minutes ago. If you’re in the UK and have access to Dave read on…

Remember the Never Mind the Buzzcocks Doctor Who Special? It’s apparently being repeated tonight and in the early hours of tomorrow.

Never Mind the Buzzcocks

David Tennant hosts a special edition of the pop quiz with captains Phill Jupitus and Noel Fielding. Guests include Catherine Tate, the legend that is Bernard Cribbins and aliens!

On at 10:40 pm on Wednesday, 30th June on Dave

On at 11:40 pm on Wednesday, 30th June on Dave Ja Vu

On at 1:00 am on Thursday, 1st July on Dave

On at 2:00 am on Thursday, 1st July on Dave Ja Vu

I blame hubby though, he watches that channel all the time so I’m sure he must have seen an ad for it and just forgot to tell me. Oh well, I’ll slap him tomorrow probably, for now though……

Again, apologies for the last minute post. If any on my regular readers in the UK haven’t seen this yet, can’t catch it this time, and still want to see it, I will be recording it. If you’re willing to give me your full address I can arrange a copy for you, assuming my recorder does it’s job.

June 30, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

