develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I do love a good picture……

I’m feeling a bit under the weather today, my back is killing me to put it bluntly, but it’s just a hormone thing and will be fine soon I’m sure.

So to be honest, I really couldn’t find the energy to do a lengthy post today. As always though, I’ve been working flat out to find you nice pictures to look at.

Ok, so maybe not flat out, but I did look around a bit.

Ok, so I went to just the one site to see what they’d added recently *sigh* the result’s the same…..

I doubt you’ll complain about my lack of effort though, not when you see I brought back with me. I snagged several you see, although I did have to crop them a bit…..

You see, one of my favourite DT photo sites, has recently added a new folder of photos, over 200 in all, and all large sized HD quality screen grabs from ST. Trinian’s II: Legend Of Frittons’s Gold

So am I forgiven for not really making much effort to find these? I’m guessing I’ll get an answer or two when you’re all done thudding all over the place.

If you fancy snagging a few of these for yourself, head over to Tennant Photos and look in this album. If you do re-post any of them elsewhere though, please remember to credit their site, as the admins there did all the work of capturing these themselves.

So with that thought in mind……………..originals of all today’s images were courtesy of Tennant Photos

Oh and filming starts today on Decoy Bride apparently. At least that’s what the News section of the official Isle Of Man website is saying. Check out the report here.

June 27, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

10 Comments

  1. I read that and misread ‘snagging’ as ‘snogging’. Ahem. Well you’ll be happy to know I’ve kissed all of them!
    He’s so handsome! *happy sigh*

    I do hope David’s not roasting if he’s filming today – if he’s in full wedding regalia he may well be…

    Comment by whogal | June 27, 2010

    • I’m sure he’ll cope, he managed a desert in Dubai wearing a suit and an overcoat, and I doubt the Isle Of Man can beat that, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  2. And I”m sorry to hear you’re not feeling too great, I hope you”re better soon.

    As for me, I need Beta Blockers and Valium to watch England v Germany! 😦

    Comment by whogal | June 27, 2010

    • I don’t “do” football so I’m not watching, and from what I can hear from the other room hubby is watching F1.

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  3. Oh, you are forgiven 🙂 Lovely photos and lovely website!

    Comment by Fran | June 27, 2010

    • oh you can count on me for yummy pics, it gives me yet another excuse to look at them too, lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  4. I just hope he doesn’t faint! 🙂

    I wish I didn’t DO football now. Oh well.

    *sign* I’ll just gaze at David and all will be well. It’s been medically proven that looking at pics of people you care about is good for stress and pain-relief and it sounds like we need both!

    Comment by whogal | June 27, 2010

    • well I can’t fault you with the pic idea, here, this’ll help us both

      Comment by develish1 | June 28, 2010

  5. Well that brightned up the place!

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 28, 2010

  6. glad you approve Anita 🙂

    Comment by develish1 | June 28, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

