develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday, without cats….

It’s Caturday again, but this week there’s no cats. I think we overdosed last week to be honest, so I though you could all do with a rest…..

Having just listened to hubby describe a trailer he saw for the 3rd Twilight film though, I went off to cheezburger for some “anti-sparkle”, and these are just a few of what I found there…..

funny pictures moar funny pictures

funny pictures moar funny pictures

and my current personal favourite in the “have a dig a twilight” selection is this one (is it bad that I think he also looks hot in this picture?)…..

funny pictures moar funny pictures

And finally, simply because I’ll never be forgiven otherwise, let’s round off today with a little DT. Actually I can’t remember if I’ve posted this before, and I’m too tired to check all my previous posts to find out, so you’ll just have to put up with it if I have. I’m not really expecting any complaints though, lol

david tennantsee more Lol Celebs

June 26, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Yep, and that fangirl is ME! SQUEEE!

    I shall be listening to those dulcet tones, soon, cos I’m recording ‘Swarrrrrrm’ – so looking forward to watching it! 😀

    Comment by whogal | June 26, 2010

    • I watched the whole thing yesterday afternoon while lounging on the sofa with back ache (which is why I wasn’t here after posting this).

      I actually found it fascinating, and not just because of the narrator.

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  2. I’m not complaining 😛

    Comment by Fran | June 26, 2010

  3. somewhere in the world a fangirl is… 😉

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 27, 2010

  4. save your best squees for Tuxday though ladies, I intend it to start with a bang 🙂

    Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

