develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Well we already have a Caturday…

So why not rename another day of the week too huh? I’ve done dafter things in my time I’m sure, lol.

Anyway, after seeing the response to certain pictures lately, and having a brief discussion with some of my readers, the decision has been made. Starting next week, Tuesday will be renamed Tuxday and my post that day with feature a picture or two of….

You guessed it, DT in a tux.

But, although my picture collection is quite large, it’s not like I’ve got every pic there is, so I’m going to need your help on this too, unless you want to see the same pics every week. So, if you have any pics of DT in a tux, or Barrowman, or Simm even, we’re not that picky here, please send them to me and I’ll add your name when I post them. If you don’t already have my email address, leave me a message here and I’ll email you.

June 23, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts, Tuxday

7 Comments

  1. *squee!* Sounds fantastic!

    Comment by Becky | June 23, 2010

  2. What Becky said! 😉

    But I’ll see what I can find, citations and all!

    Comment by whogal | June 24, 2010

  3. I feel this idea of mine might generate a lot of squee’s, lol.

    and yes please whogal, any pics you have would be great, so send em over when you have time.

    Comment by develish1 | June 24, 2010

  4. I’m all over them,I mean IT …I’m all over IT!

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 24, 2010

    • of course you are 😉

      Comment by develish1 | June 24, 2010

  5. Hi, I don’t mean to advertise like this but I thought you’d be interested – I just uploaded part five of The Bet 🙂

    Comment by Becky | June 24, 2010

    • That’s great Becky, thanks for telling me, I’ll be over later to read it.

      I hardly call it advertising and I certainly don’t mind 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | June 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

