develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I gave myself ideas again…..

You might remember, amid all the rambling yesterday, that I mentioned DT in a tux, which got me thinking, followed by a little hunting, and this post is the result…..

First I went through my own folders but couldn’t find much, then I had a little look through the BBC’s folders, and finally had a thorough rummage around over at Tennant Photo’s (they’ve got a lot of folders, lol) and this is what I found.

Cropped from a BBC wallpaper (The Lazarus Experiment)
again cropped from a BBC wallpaper (Voyage Of The Damned)
screen grab courtesy of Tennant Photos (Age Of Steel)

You may now sigh, or drool, or simply fall down right where you are, the floor is as always well padded……..

June 21, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

19 Comments

  1. All of the above, Dev!

    Especially that really cute one at the bottom, I dunno why, but that one did things to me! 🙂

    Oh, heck they all do. *sigh* *drool* *wibble* *THUD*

    Comment by whogal | June 21, 2010

  2. I know! I’m still wobbly, and I posted them so I knew what was coming, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 21, 2010

  3. WIBBLY-wobbly?! 😉

    Comment by whogal | June 21, 2010

  4. oh, very much so. lol

    Comment by develish1 | June 21, 2010

  5. Yeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaa!

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 22, 2010

    • you approve them I’m assuming? lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 22, 2010

      • you got it kiddo!

        Comment by Anita Marie | June 22, 2010

  6. Oh, my dear God… Those are GORGEOUS! Thank you for posting!

    Comment by Fran | June 22, 2010

    • Glad you approve 🙂

      more will nm doubt follow at some point

      Comment by develish1 | June 22, 2010

  7. I put these on my screen saver at work.
    My computer is hands down the most looked at- and guess what I’m in competition with the cheeseburger cats and sports fans

    HUURRRAY!

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 24, 2010

  8. well who wouldn’t want to look at these?

    Comment by develish1 | June 24, 2010

  9. Right. I’ll start sorting my pictures out. If you need some, give me a shout – look at all these lovely people contributing to Tuxday! 😀

    Comment by Fran | June 25, 2010

  10. Thanks Fran, I’d appreciate anything you’ve got that you think will work.

    After sorting through my stuff yesterday I do have a few, but I could still use some more.

    You have my email address don’t you?

    Comment by develish1 | June 25, 2010

  11. No, I don’t have your e-mail… 😦 Oops! Dunno how you can send it to me, though…

    Comment by Fran | June 26, 2010

    • Fran, I sent an email to the addy you provided when you posted a comment and it hasn’t bounced back so I assumed it had arrived.

      Maybe check your spam folder? If you didn’t get it, try sending me a message through the contact form (see “about me” section) and I’ll get back to you.

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  12. Oh yeah, I forgot about the addy! Silly me.
    I got it. Ty. I will try to send you a good bunch… x

    Comment by Fran | June 27, 2010

    • Thanks Fran,

      looking forward to it 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | June 27, 2010

  13. Done!

    Comment by Fran | June 27, 2010

    • got it Fran.

      that’s quite a selection too, thanks. I have a couple of them already, but I bet you guessed I would, lol. There’s also quite a few there I didn’t have though 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | June 28, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

