develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Totally random…

I’m bored, and far too awake for this time of night. It’s almost 2:00 am Saturday morning here. So you know what I thought? I’ll post a random picture………….

You see, I found this lurking in one of my folders. Now, I have no idea where it came from, no idea how old it is, and in fact don’t know anything much about it at all.

None of that is really important though is it? I want to share it, because I like it. So I hope you all do too…..

*thud*

June 19, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day |

4 Comments

  1. Oh, the divine David! *swoon*

    I just can’t wait to hear those dulcet tones and see that gorgeous facw grace my TV screen tonight!

    Comment by whogal | June 19, 2010

  2. good to see my bit of boredom caused a swoon, lol.

    I’m hoping to record tonight’s show as I’ll be busy. Just one more thing to add to me “watch when I can” list, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 19, 2010

  3. My life now has meaning.
    HA!

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 20, 2010

  4. I do so like being random. I think I’ll do it more often 😉

    Comment by develish1 | June 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

