develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A Caturday, with actual cats…..

Just for a change I thought I’d do a Caturday post that actually has some cats in it. As opposed to a few of my previous ones, which frankly have been full of random cheeze and copious amounts of various Time Lords, in short anything BUT cats. It’s an odd idea I know, but lets give it a try shall we?….

Drastic measures are often necessary when tattletale brother is about to blab to Mom.

funny picturesmoar funny pictures

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures of cats with captionssee more Lolcats and funny pictures

What?

Ohhhhhh………you still want at least one Time Lord, right? Ok then, never let it be said I don’t pander to my audience, but there still has to be a cat in the picture, ok?

That better?

June 19, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

11 Comments

  1. Awww! So much cuteness on one page! : D

    Lovely! I could just reach out and ruffle that hair, er fur…

    Comment by whogal | June 19, 2010

  2. Seriously, I did mean to type ‘fur’ first! Those cats ‘n’ kittens are lovely.
    The keyboard one’s my fave! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | June 19, 2010

  3. I like that one too 🙂

    there’s another one, same pic, with a caption something like “today’s password is belly rub” lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 19, 2010

  4. awwwwwwwsweeeettttt

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 20, 2010

    • I take it you approve then? lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 20, 2010

  5. The last one is so cute. 🙂 Love them all x

    Comment by Fran | June 20, 2010

    • yep, that’s a cute kitten alright.

      Wait! What?

      You didn’t mean the kitten did you?

      Comment by develish1 | June 20, 2010

  6. Nope, I meant the man holding the kitten… 😀

    Comment by Fran | June 22, 2010

    • I have more where that came from….

      Comment by develish1 | June 22, 2010

  7. Awww…. ^^

    Comment by Fran | June 23, 2010

  8. glad you approve, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 23, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

