develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Want a free game?

On occasion, I play online games, and sometimes buy downloadable ones, from Bigfish, and as a member there I’ve received a message about a free offer.

Put simply, I can give anyone I like a code, that will allow them to download the full version of a specific game, for free. The game they’re offering is a “hidden object” game, where you basically hunt various scenes looking for things and a story unfolds as you complete each section.

It’s called Mystery Case Files: Ravenhearst (click the link to see more about it) and if you’d like a free copy, either email me if you know the address, or use the Contact Forum, and I’ll send you the code.

June 16, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

