develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I missed a Caturday!

Shocking I know, although I didn’t actually miss it as such, I just didn’t post one of my normal Cheezburger heavy posts like I usually do, I rambled on about fan fiction and books etc. Oh and the books have arrived by the way, or did I already tell you that?

Anyway, it’s Caturday again, so I guess that means it’s past time for something cheezy then, right?…….

And just for a change, no cats, no dogs, in fact nothing except DW themed lols, mostly captioned by people on my friends list over there, for your enjoyment, I hope. Ok, where shall we start, ah this one’s quite topical, at least it is if you’ve seen the episode…………

OH CRAP MOMENTS

Ok, enough being topical, lets get back to drooling shall we? After all, that’s what we’re really here for isn’t it? So, how about this one?

Bringin sexy back for  903 years

903? hmm, guess it depends who’s calendar you’re using, but that’s a debate for another day I think, back to the pics, oh yes, this will do very nicely……….

if i could only take one thing to a desert island with me

And to end with, how about something to give you filthy thoughts for hours, perhaps days? Like any of you really need help with that though………..

SONIC SCREWDRIVER

I think my work here is complete

*thud*

June 12, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

7 Comments

  1. Haha, I love the first one. Actually, I love all of them, especially the last one. The joke’s been done a lot of times before, but it never gets old.

    Great post and, as usual, enjoy Doctor Who tonight! I’m a bit worried about it, because it has the potential to be Love and Monsters 2.0, in my opinion.

    Ramble over 🙂

    Comment by Becky | June 12, 2010

  2. I’m not watching tonight Becky, hubby is working a night shift so he’s already left.

    I’m recording it instead so I can watch it with him tomorrow.

    Comment by develish1 | June 12, 2010

  3. *happy sigh* Ahh, there’s nothing like cute pics of DT to send me to bed with a smile on my face! 🙂

    And yep, he’d be MY luxury item on a desert island, too. When he went on Desert Island Discs, John Cleese said he wanted Michael Palin as his luxury item. He was told this wasn’t allowed, so he said he’d have him stuffed! Charming! 😉

    He ain’t probing me with that! LOL!

    Comment by whogal | June 13, 2010

    • but……it can resonate concrete!

      think of the “buzz” 😳

      Comment by develish1 | June 13, 2010

  4. Ooh! 😳

    Comment by whogal | June 16, 2010

    • yeah, my thoughts exactly, lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 16, 2010

  5. *cues desert island fantasy* Aaaaannndd action!!

    Comment by Jacy | August 20, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

