develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Another late night………..

or perhaps that should read morning? Yes, I was up half the night again, well more than half actually, and you know what, I always seem to find a way to entertain myself, no matter how late I stay up. I will of course regret it later when the yawning starts though…….

Lack of sleep though also sends my mind off in strange directions. Plus I need excessive amounts of coffee, and preferably loud music, to get through the following day. So, speaking of loud music………

The video quality isn’t that great, so apologies for that, but it was the best I could find sound quality-wise.

Now, I’m sure there WAS a link that got me to today’s pictures, something very vague that took me from listening to Enter Sandman, to me re-watching Midnight, but to be honest it’s far too convoluted for me to even attempt to explain it, so I wont even try. Let’s just leave it at “sort of night related” shall we?

To be honest, Midnight is actually one of my least favourite episodes, but it does make for some very lovely screen grabs of DT, I’m sure you’ll agree…….

So with that in mind, as I do love to share, how about a third one, just to round off today’s little ramble?

all todays pics are screen grabs, copyright as always is BBC

*thud*

June 7, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Mmmmm… Tennanty goodness…..

    Soooo cute! : )

    Comment by whogal | June 7, 2010

  2. I somehow thought you’d approve, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 7, 2010

  3. Yep, predictable as ever! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | June 7, 2010

  4. only in a very good way though, lol

    Comment by develish1 | June 7, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

