develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Hormones are such wonderful things…..

Ok, maybe not so much. Today I’m feeling very, very grouchy. Hubby has already gone into hiding out of simple self preservation, and the cats keep looking at me like they think I might grow another head in a minute, but maybe that’s because I threw something…..

It was only a cat toy, a soft one at that, but they didn’t seem impressed in the slightest, especially since it was accompanied by a yell of “Sod off!” Maybe I should open a tin of tuna for them later to apologise?

For now though, now I’ve calmed down a little that is, it seems I can only think about three things, chocolate, sex, and a geeky Time Lord (not necessarily in that order) or possibly a combination of at least two of those. So if you’ll excuse me, I intend to indulge myself…..

original image courtesy of the BBC’s Doctor Who site

Well, that didn’t help really, or maybe it did, it’s very nice to look at. Ok, what else can I find in the “geeky” theme I seem to have slipped into today?

original screen cap courtesy of Tennant Photos

Hmm, I’m not sure that helped either, since now I have an oral fixation all of my very own, and my thoughts are certainly NOT getting any purer. There’s clearly only one thing for it, a cold shower……….

original screen cap courtesy of Tennant Photos

Now if someone could please pass me the soap? I need to wash my mind.

June 2, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

6 Comments

  1. MMMMMM!

    Yep, pass the mind bleach!

    That tongue… That smile… Those lips…

    He is so GORGEOUS!

    I just saw St Trinian’s 2 (as I said on Anita’s blog) and it was wonderful – what a sexy villain!

    I, too am plagued with the hormones, but it’s not so bad, as it’s the horny stage… I keep making trips to Anne Summers (and this time I actually bought something!)

    Am having a lot of DT related fantasies, lately…

    Oh dear, bucket of cold water for the woman in the orange specs, please…

    Comment by whogal | June 2, 2010

  2. buckets of cold water all round I think today, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 2, 2010

  3. I must beg to differ, I think I’d like to spend some time in the-hmmm words fail-.

    Oh I know.

    Gutter

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 3, 2010

  4. yep, gutter’s a good word.

    I should know, my mind’s been spending a lot of time there recently, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | June 3, 2010

    • well…we know WHO we can blame that on….

      Comment by Anita Marie | June 3, 2010

      • oh yes!

        Comment by develish1 | June 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

