develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s a bit bright, but……..

I was bored earlier, so I’ve been messing around creating a new theme to submit for the library over at Aimoo, and I thought I’d share………

It is rather bright and colourful, and I’ve no idea at all where the idea behind it came from, but this is what I came up with…….

It’s not the best picture I know, but it’s not easy to shrink a whole web page down so it will fit in here and still look good. If you want a closer look though, you’re welcome to pop over there and see it for yourselves, as parts are open to non-Aimoo members. I only use that forum for testing stuff of course, so it’s not really “in use” as such.

oooh, i just realised, I forgot to post a picture the other day and I did so want to share it. It’s DT at the premier of Kingdom Of Heaven back in 2005……

original image courtesy of David Tennant.com

And then I found this in one of my folders, which is clearly an older pic (he looks so young bless him) but I’ve no idea when it dates from, still searching for the info, so no credits etc, sorry…………….

*thud*

June 1, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

4 Comments

  1. Candy and hot DT pixs?
    Ooo la la

    Comment by Anita Marie | June 3, 2010

  2. With hindsight, I think that theme was down to my hormones starting to kick in. Guess they had me thinking chocolaty thoughts, if only subconsciously.

    Comment by develish1 | June 3, 2010

    • I guess that explains the tongue shot on the other post.

      Comment by Anita Marie | June 3, 2010

    • nope, that’s just my mind back in that gutter again.

      you do recall my past comment about wanting to be an ice cream right? lol.

      Comment by develish1 | June 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

