develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again, so soon?

Yes, it’s Caturday again, and you all know what this means right? I get very lazy, and all you get is some stuff I’ve borrowed from various areas of Cheezburger. So, let us begin…….

As always, lets start with a cat, coz I like cats, although this one looks rather evil if you ask me…………….

funny pictures of cats with captions see more Lolcats and funny pictures

I suppose I should also include a dog yes? I generally do, if I can find one that makes me chuckle or smile, so how about this one?

funny pictures moar funny pictures

And we need a celeb right? We usually have one, so how about this one? And since I can never resist a little dig at Twilight……….

This is the closest I get  to sparkling

Oh and while I was there I found this, in an area of Cheezburger I’d never visited before, but I think I’ll be going back……..

New foundation: Bees From Broken Homes

And finally, specially for whoever it was who said this picture was one of their favourites (sorry, can’t remember who without re-reading days worth of comments) I give you today’s DT pic…

funny picturesmoar funny pictures

May 29, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. That last one is brilliant *sigh* Definitely one of the best DT pictures ever. 🙂

    Comment by Becky | May 29, 2010

  2. you’ll get no disagreement here.

    I think I posted a larger, clearer version of it some time ago, might have to go look for it now.

    found it – http://wp.me/pLXtt-2P

    Comment by develish1 | May 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

