develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s not my fault, I swear…….

I was simply bored. Hubby is working one of his rare day shifts today, which has left me at home alone (aside from the cats) with little to do but indulge my addiction. So I’ve been off wandering the net and found some rather nice pictures.

Please note, whilst none of the pics are excessively explicit, as I haven’t included THAT one, they may be considered by your boss to be NSFW, you have been warned……

I blame you lot actually, as our conversations in the comments lately have been leaning more towards discussing DT’s anatomy than anything else. Oh don’t give me that look! I have to blame someone, right?

Now I seem to recall someone mentioning needing to see more of his chest, and with that in mind, this is a screen grab from Recovery…….

I can’t remember where I acquired that from, so no credit for the pic I’m afraid. Although I just noticed there’s feet there too, someone will be pleased. and speaking of feet……..

That’s also from Recovery in anyone’s interested. Ok, back to his chest again, this time it’s a screen grab from Secret Smile………

I also remember several comments regarding his rather nice butt, and rather than go for the usual picture from recovery, you know the one I mean you must have seen it, how about this shot instead?

Since we’re in the gutter already, lets have a slightly smutty youtube too shall we? Set, rather fittingly in my view, to the song “I Wanna Do Bad Things With You” although the dancing part way through is pretty funny, lol.

And to finish things off for today, a screen grab from Blackpool, simply because we’d all love to have this looking back at us from the other end of the bath tub………

*THUD*

All today’s pictures (except the first one) are courtesy of the gallery at David Tennant Fan (please note, you must register to view the images stored there)
May 28, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | , , ,

11 Comments

  1. I think I just died and went to Heaven! Thank you! XxxxX

    Comment by whogal | May 28, 2010

    • by the way, did you find those pics again that you mentioned the other day? I’m awaiting a link to them you know…….

      Comment by develish1 | May 28, 2010

  2. …It’s just as well I’m alone, cos I just kissed the screen of my BlackBerry several times, in a lavicious manner…

    Ooh, I’m feeling all… Excited…

    Comment by whogal | May 28, 2010

  3. I’m going to need a thicker carpet in here for all the thudding today aren’t I? 😉

    Comment by develish1 | May 28, 2010

  4. Wow. Just… wow.

    I showed my mum – she was impressed too 😉

    Becky 🙂

    Comment by Becky | May 28, 2010

    • OMG! You showed your mum?

      she’ll think we’re all a bunch of pervs!

      Oh wait! Never mind…….

      Comment by develish1 | May 28, 2010

  5. Oh a crash mat at least, Dev (preferably one used by The Sexy Scottish One…)

    I love all those pics, beautiful @rse, but it’s his lips in the last one which really do it for me.

    Comment by whogal | May 28, 2010

  6. Oh, sorry Dev, I haven’t gone online on my PC for a while, will do very soon.
    Probably not tonight – hope I’m seeing The Pillowman tonight. Shame David’s not in it, but I know it’ll be great, I’m so proud of our little company.

    Comment by whogal | May 28, 2010

    • well you have my email address, just send it to me when you get chance.

      I’ve found a few other ones recently and I’ll work on posting them next week when I have more time. Promised to spend a bit of time with hubby over the weekend you see.

      Comment by develish1 | May 28, 2010

  7. Oh. My. God.

    *heart palpitations*

    *waves weakly* No. No, don’t revive me. Let me die with those images in my mind…

    *thud*

    Comment by Jacy | August 11, 2010

    • ah you sure you’re all right down there on the floor. I added extra padding, but just checking.

      Comment by develish1 | August 11, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

