develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

All smiles today…….

Well I’ve finally got my old monitor hooked up, since I was getting that nasty “black screen” thing again. Hopefully this will prove that it was just the monitor ready to die and I can go get a new one.

The old one works fine you understand, but it is OLD, I mean seriously old, and to be honest it’s annoying me already. The colours looks all “wrong” and I can’t get the brightness/contrast how I want it. At least I have what appears to be a fully functional PC though for now, and fingers crossed it will stay that way. So, today I’m kinda smiley since things are working, and since I also said yesterday that today there would be smiles………

How’s this for starters? I’m guessing this is a “between takes” shot, snapped during filming of The Last of the Time Lords, since he’s leaning on that barrier again……

This one was snapped in the VIP area at the V festival in 2006, where he was chatting with other members of the DW cast, and eating chips by the look of it……..

and finally, well to be honest I’ve no idea where this one comes from, other than it’s clearly DW, and it must be season 3 or 4, since he’s wearing the blue suit….

ok, so any suggestions/preferences for tomorrows selection? When you’re all done thudding and drooling of course, lol

May 26, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

12 Comments

  1. MMMMM! With these piccies, you are really spoiling us!

    Well, we all love his eyes, don’t we?

    And his mouth…. Oooh…

    Let’s face it. He’s just yummmy all over. (Shame you have to be careful of your audience, cos I know what I’d REALLY like to see!)

    But I’m partial to his freckles, too, cos I hadn’t noticed he had any until somebody said (bottom of the class!)

    He does have good teeth, as ably demonstrated by those pics!

    And he has a lovely chest (not that we see much of it) and belly (ditto, sadly…)

    And how could I forget that peachy wee @rse?!

    So there’s quite a wide choice. TBH, as long as he’s in the picture, I’ll pretty much be happy, unless it’s a slightly dodgy pic – but I trust your good taste and judgement!

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

    • don’t forget the tongue 😉

      as for “other things” well I think I know the picture you mean, and yes I do have it. Quite a large, clear version of it as it happens.

      I may publish it and lock the post with a password so only regular can view it, if I can figure out how, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  2. PS, I think the top one’s my fave – so cute!

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

  3. OK me again.

    There’s no way I can say this without sounding like a perve, so here goes.

    I really like feet and I think he’s got lovely feet.

    I know there are some barefoot “Hamlet” shots out there, and he also went barefoot in “Look Back in Anger” (as well as going nude in “What the Butler Saw” and “Recovery”, but we should gloss over that…

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

    • feet huh? ok, I’ll see what I can come up with.

      I do have a nice screen grab of his rear taken from recovery if anyone’s interested, although you’ve probably seen it anyway.

      and yes, I do have THAT picture from What the Butler Saw, but there’s no way I’m posting that publicly.

      Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  4. ok ladies, I have tried out a test post at my spare blog, where I try out stuff before letting it loose on you all, and it seems I can do a password protected post there without problems.

    So, if anyone wants me to post THAT picture, or a version of it at least, please let me know. I can then send you an email with the password so you’ll be able to view it, but random visitors wont

    Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  5. OOH! Be STILL, my beating heart…

    Yeah, I know I’ve seen THAT pic but it certainly does bear repeated viewing… As does his wee botty! 🙂

    And yes, I know, I’m a perv. But we all have our kinks! I’ve seen a few pics out there, mainly Hamlet ones, but I’m sure there are more. I’m sure I could find them with the aid of Google! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

    • ah yes, wonderful thing google, very useful for pic hunting.

      Actually I think that was how I originally found the bare butt pic, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  6. I’ve seen some cracking pix this evening – will locate and tell you where!

    And I read a lovely interview from about 4 years ago where he says ‘I can’t believe I’ve got fans’! Aww.

    Actually he’s pretty self-effacing on the commentary for ‘Asylum’, too, which is sweet. I’m sure it’s real. I hope so.

    Comment by whogal | May 27, 2010

  7. ooh yes please, all links to more pics gratefully accepted.

    Comment by develish1 | May 27, 2010

  8. Woohoo I just finished an assignment and come over here to celebrate and there are pretty pics and people being dodge in the comments!!! Yuss… 🙂
    @ whogal – in the (oh so paraphrased) words of Kinsey, “the only true perversion is abstinence”. That said, I _hate_ feet, probably ‘cos mine are awful, but I’ve just never ever seen the appeal. That said, I go wobbly for slim hands, which are just feet for your arms, so no logic there. 🙂
    And dare I ask what “THAT” pic is? I mean, I’m guessing it’s, err, everything, but what was its context? CBFTG…

    Comment by Jen | May 27, 2010

    • oh we do like to spend a little time in the gutter every now and then, I thought you knew that Jen 😉

      Feet? not too bothered either way so long as they don’t smell, but…..have you ever had your toes sucked? Hands, generally more “useful” than feet, although in some instances not as useful as a long, flexible tongue.

      (sorry, minds in total gutter mode now, I’ve been reading smut at Teaspoon, lol.)

      Oh and THAT pic would be a very large, very clear, full frontal nude shot taken from What the Butler Saw.

      Comment by develish1 | May 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

