develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Pics, pics and more pics……

I was looking something up earlier over at IMBD, although for the life of me I can’t remember what it was. I think I know why I can’t recall though, it’s because I got thoroughly distracted looking at pictures of a certain Time Lord……..

The thing is though, the pictures were very poorly titled, so I have a little game for you, name the episode, if you can………….

Picture One

Picture Two

Picture Three

all original images courtesy of IMDB‘s Doctor Who section

I have to be honest, I can only personally identify the third one with any ease, and only then because I recognise the background. The other two I’m struggling with myself, so, 100 cookies to anyone who can tell us where those pics come from.

May 25, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

8 Comments

  1. Frankly, Who cares? YUM! Esp the 2nd one.

    Comment by whogal | May 25, 2010

  2. oh yes!

    yum is most definitely correct.

    Shame there wasn’t a good smiley one though, maybe we should have an “all smiles” day tomorrow?

    Comment by develish1 | May 25, 2010

  3. Smiles are good! I just saw that lovely one from Partners in Crime where he pops up from behind someone’s office screen!

    SOO cute! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

  4. Sigh!
    I can always count on you Dev for my daily dose of David.

    There is a commercial for AXE hair products that tells guys “get some hair action.” Somehow it reminds me of David. Seriously, he could be the poster boy for hair action as all the women are secretly dying to do that to him. I ramble…

    David seems to be a bit absent from the scene lately. Any new pics? I don’t believe I’ve seen any recent photos of him since winter.

    Comment by rainegendron | May 26, 2010

  5. ok, I’ll find some nice smiles for today when I get chance.

    I guess we’ll be waiting another month or so for more recent pics to appear, as that’s when filming is due to start on Decoy Bride and the paps will no doubt be out in force.

    Oh and for those who don;t know, “Rex” has officially been shelved.

    Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  6. oh and for anyone who hasn’t seen the “hair action” ads, check them out here

    http://axeads.blogspot.com/2010/03/axe-get-some-hair-action.html

    Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  7. It’s probably quite sad that I knew the episodes almost straight away 😛 The first one is Partners in Crime, I think the second is Planet of the Dead and then New Earth. I hope I’m right now or I’ll sound like an idiot. o_0

    Oh, and I saw St Trinians 2 on DVD last night. DT was epic.

    Thanks for the comment on my blog too 😀

    Becky 🙂

    Comment by Becky | May 26, 2010

  8. Well done Becky,

    correct on all three. 100 cookies are yours, lol.

    I haven’t seen St Trinians yet, but it’s on my “to do” list.

    Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

