develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s really quite Simmple…….

Nope, didn’t spell that wrong. I’ve been catching up on the UK version of Life on Mars today, which lead me searching out a few more pictures of you know who………

And so, I’d like to share a few of them, and I doubt there will be any complaints. Let’s start with a shot from Life on Mars shall we?

Nice, but not great right? So I dug further and found a couple of pro photos I think you might like, maybe, well lets see shall we?

you know what, I put money on that one having been taken by the same photographer that did the session with DT where he’s hiding behind his coat. Oh and how about a little stubble……..

all today’s John Simm pics courtesy of John Simm.org

And as always, I am linking things back to DT, by posting a picture taken from Waters of Mars (Mars again, get it?). Yes I know, loose link, but that’s nothing new is it?

original image courtesy of David Tennant Photos

And………………….*thud*

May 24, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Any link is a good link when it ends with DT. And am I the only one who thinks His Masterfulness looks a wee bit anime? I’m not hassling, but he has really big,soulful eyes, which may explain why I always have a disconcerting urge to pat the Master on the head and hug him till he’s better… He’s like a wee stubbly monomaniacal Bambi! 🙂

    Comment by Jen | May 25, 2010

  2. I know what you mean Jen, he does tend to inspire the urge to cuddle in me too, although I’m not sure about “wee stubbly monomaniacal Bambi” lol.

    Comment by develish1 | May 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

