develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

For a friend…….

I have one particular reader who’s been with me almost since I started blogging. She was also the very first person to leave a comment, and still does often. As I’m sure she knows, I have come to consider her a friend. So these are for her…………….

Whogal, I found these after posting my earlier message, and for some reason I thought of you, lol. Enjoy.

David Tennant finds the only thing that doesn

Grown women buy these? What on earth would they do with... Oh wait, never mind.

May 12, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day |

9 Comments

  1. LOL! Yeah, guilty as charged m’lud! 😀

    Comment by whogal | May 12, 2010

  2. Oh, and right back atcha, Dev. Xx

    BTW, in case anyone who knows me reads this, I certainly have NOT
    done ANYTHING mucky with my mini-Doctor – he’s too lovely. Neither
    have I read any mucky stories, I have enough fantasies of my own, ta!

    Comment by whogal | May 12, 2010

  3. yeah, erm, about that second one though, you gotta admit it’s funny as hell 😆

    Comment by develish1 | May 12, 2010

  4. Aww, evidently my dodginess filter is set waaaaaaaaaaaay high today, as I read the second one and imagined people (ok, me) dressing up old Barbies (or Jem dolls in my case) to look like them (again, me) and ‘marrying’ DT. *blush* I blame the sickness and consequent head-full-of-cotton-wool feeling.

    Comment by Jen | May 12, 2010

  5. you mean you mind WASN’T down in the gutter where mine was? 😯

    you must be ill, love.

    Comment by develish1 | May 12, 2010

  6. OK, I have to confess, My mini-Doctor has now seen some action (but very minor, and I didn’t have to wash him afterwards).

    That is all.

    Comment by whogal | May 26, 2010

  7. erm…….okaaaay.

    Comment by develish1 | May 26, 2010

  8. …and so has my not-so-mini-Doctor! 😉

    Well, I’m single! What’s a gal to do?!

    Comment by whogal | June 16, 2010

  9. buy more batteries! 😆

    Comment by develish1 | June 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

