develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

DT day today

There’s still no final news on who will be running the country, so I’ve nothing concrete to add to that story. I didn’t sleep well last night either, so I’m grouchy and tired and I don’t feel much like writing a lengthy post about anything else, so you know what this means right?…………

I’ve been digging through my collection of pics, and as always I’m going to share a few with you all. Firstly, a couple of “break from filming” shots and sorry, I can’t identify the specific eps, or even give credit for them, as I actually can’t remember how I acquired these two……………


copyright though is as always the BBC

Is it just me or are those trousers rather tight?…………….Ok before I start drooling I’d better add the other two I wanted to share, so how do you fancy a little horizontal DT?

video diary screen cap by me, copyright BBC

And one more, also horizontal, and another screen cap, again by me, taken from The Shakespeare Code……………

Time for me to take a lie down too I think…………………

*THUD*

May 11, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

4 Comments

  1. As Shakey himself woulda said ‘hey, nonny nonny!’

    Well, the die is cast regarding who will have control of our country, Dev.
    When are you emigrating?! I’ll be joining the queue, and I’m sure DT will, too!

    Comment by whogal | May 11, 2010

  2. looks that way whogal, Brown is at the palace now resigning, but still no official announcement.

    As you say though, it’s pretty much a forgone conclusion now that by tomorrow Cameron will be officially in charge.

    Where’s the queue start?

    Comment by develish1 | May 11, 2010

  3. May I suggest drowning your sorrows in hours of DT videos. I did a lot of that when Bush was in the White House.
    It helped.

    Comment by Anita Marie | May 12, 2010

  4. Sounds like a plan, I still have a few to watch.

    Let’s see, DW specials, but they’ll make me cry, Blackpool, hopefully that’ll make me laugh, oooh and Secret Smile, which I’m reliably informed will cause excessive thudding.

    Comment by develish1 | May 12, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

