develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A little light relief……..

This last week I’ve been a bit more serious in here, but not today. Today I don’t want to do “serious”, coz it’s Sunday, and I have yet another hangover, So I’m just lazing around and gazing at some pictures instead………

To start with, how about this one? It’s a shot from The Next Doctor, featuring the then current Doctor leaning against a market stall….

original image obtained from Spoiler TV (links to more from same batch)

And then there’s this one, taken during a break in filming The End Of Time. He looks so deep in thought don’t you think?

original image obtained from Spoiler TV (links to more from same batch)

Now, onto something less serious………This one was snapped by a fan (see link below image) and was taken during a break in filming at Nant-Fawr Road, Cardiff, when DT came over to chat, and have his picture taken, with some fans in February 2008.

image courtesy of Scootyboy via Photobucket

I’m not 100% certain which episode was being filmed, but I do know it was one of those featuring the exterior of Wilf’s house, and given the date quoted it was most likely Journeys End. Oh and before anyone points out that the street name I give for this location,  and the one Scootyboy quotes in his photo album title are different, I’ll cite my source.

And to finish off this thoroughly frivolousness and totally self indulgent post, what could be better than bringing Sexy Back…….

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I just have to go and……………….

*thud*

May 9, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Youtube | ,

3 Comments

  1. can’t comment, busy swooning

    Comment by Anita Marie | May 9, 2010

  2. then my work here is done, lol

    Comment by develish1 | May 10, 2010

  3. Oooh, loveliness!

    And I haven’t even watched the vid, yet…

    I LOVE the smiley one!

    Comment by whogal | May 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

