develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It Caturday again……..

Yes I know, silly title. But who cares, it’s a Saturday, and to be honest I get very few readers on a Saturday, so I’m being thoroughly lazy about the whole posting thing…….

Which means of course, that you get a few selections from Cheezburger today, starting with this……………

Darrell

and because we can’t really have a cat and not have a dog, I’ll follow that with this one I think………….

I think we should give the cotton credit for thinking outside the chair.

And finally, because we can’t have a day go by without at least one DT picture, plus this one made me laugh rather a lot……………

I

There, I think this means my work here is done for today.  Have a nice weekend everyone 🙂

May 8, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Awww! Having just brought myself to watch the last part of End of Time (I know, I know, I wsa hoping if i didn;t watch it, it wouldn’t happen. Causality fail) this makes me super sad. Fangirl Jen was hoping he’d at least pash Jack one time!!!! Oh well, I guess some things are best left to the fan fic’ers. Is that a word? Fan fic’er? IT should be. Sounds proper.
    Back to DT / JB imaginary *sigh*…

    Comment by Jen | May 8, 2010

  2. Well if that’s what you want Jen, there’s plenty of it over at Teaspoon, lol.

    Be warned though, some of it is VERY graphic, I know coz I started reading one once on I think it was my second visit there, without reading the warnings first. READ the warnings!

    Comment by develish1 | May 8, 2010

    • And a happy caturday to you to!

      Comment by Anita Marie | May 9, 2010

  3. LOL! I DO love Cheezeburger! SOO funny!

    And as for Himself….. oooh…..

    Comment by whogal | May 10, 2010

  4. oooh indeed. I got so caught up on Sunday with lusting gazing at him I got almost nothing done.

    Haven’t done much today yet either, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | May 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

