develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s Friday already?

I’m not sure where this week has disappeared to, but I guess that’s what happens when they mess with hubby’s shift pattern and he ends up having what to me seems like all the wrong days off. He’s working today though, and tomorrow sadly, which has left me wandering the web looking for something to entertain me………..

And since I do so like cheezburger, that was my first port of call, and I know when I go there I usually come back with a cat, but not today……..

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

While I was there I also checked out some of the stuff on my cheezfriend’s pages (yes I know, but over there that really is a word) and after following a link I ended up over a YouTube, where I discovered something rather entertaining, it’s a bit longer than a lot of the stuff over there, but trust me it’s worth a look…….

and then of course I had to go find a pic of DT to round things off with, and since I am a cat person, and didn’t bring one back from cheezburger today, I thought this one would do rather nicely……

original image courtesy of the BBC’s Doctor Who site

You know what? He can tickle my ears, and anything else he feels like tickling, any time he likes. 😉


April 23, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | , ,

5 Comments

  1. You srsly know how to do Friday the right way Dev~

    Comment by Anita Marie | April 24, 2010

  2. Why thank you. I was rather pleased with it myself actually, lol.

    Comment by develish1 | April 24, 2010

  3. I loved that episode “Gridlock” with the little kitties! I wish David would pet me!

    Comment by missdisplaced | April 24, 2010

  4. Oooh! That David/kitty picture makes my heart melt! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | April 29, 2010

  5. did you just go *thud* again?

    I’m going to have to get some thicker carpet in here I think.

    Comment by develish1 | April 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

