develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Just pictures……….

I find I have very little to say today, so all you’re getting is a couple of pictures. although judging by the past responses of my most regular readers, I doubt this will be a problem for you all……

This first one is a smiley one which was taken during The Ultimate Pub Quiz in February 2010, another of the fund raising events DT has given his time to recently, more info here if you want it, enjoy….

original image courtesy of David-Tennant.org

And following on from yesterdays comments section, this next one is specially for WhoGal. It’s a larger version of the DW pic I’m currently using as my avatar……

original image courtesy of David Tennant Photos

That’s it for today, more pics tomorrow of course, and maybe some of my general rambling to go with it.

April 15, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

4 Comments

  1. Ooh! I’m spoilt!

    I hope all is well where you are, and if not, I hope all will be tomorrow (or sooner!)
    Xx

    Comment by whogal | April 15, 2010

  2. I do spoil my regulars, but I’m generally spoiling myself at the same time since we seem to have similar taste, so that’s allowed.

    I’m doing ok today thanks, it’s been quite a good few days to be honest, 1st winning that collectable, and then yesterday one of my designs was selected as a theme for other Aimoo users to use.

    So all in all, things seem to be looking up.

    Comment by develish1 | April 15, 2010

  3. Well that all sounds positive, so much for not having much to say! 🙂

    I thought I’d won a collectable, too, I certainly did fill in the form on the website, and I’ve had an e-mail but nothing since, wonder if I was supposed to have done something else?

    I think it appeared while I was away, when I only had the use of my BlackBerry and dodgy reception…

    Comment by whogal | April 15, 2010

    • I didn’t really have anything new to say, or didn’t think I had.

      As for the collectable, I filled in the form, got a confirmation email straight after filling it in, then got an email on the 10th, pictured here, advising me I’d won. It does say though that they take around a month to arrive after you get the second email.

      Comment by develish1 | April 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

