develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Happy Easter everyone

A friend made me a rather cute Easter tag so I thought I’d share it with you all.

I’ve not bothered trying to add a fancy border this time as last time it didn’t work properly, and I’ve yet to figure out why……

Happy Easter


To all my readers,
hope you have a super weekend

And as this is a holiday weekend I’ve decided not to give you the answer regarding what the mystery screen grab I posted yesterday came from. I’ll leave that till Tuesday, unless someone guesses correctly in the meantime.

For today though, how about something silly from the cheezburger network?

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And just so no-ones goes into DT withdrawal……….

April 2, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts | ,

1 Comment

  1. Hello there, Happy Easter!!

    Comment by Tesha | April 4, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

