develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, there are pictures too…

You thought I’d forgotten didn’t you?

Shame on you! How could I not add a picture or two, I need my daily fix as much as the rest of you do you know.

So, lets get to it then shall we?

This is another one from a Doctor Who Confidential, but I probably didn’t need to tell you that right?

original image courtesy of Tennant-Photos.com

And this………well to be honest I don’t know where it came from, I just found it lurking in a folder and that look on his face……well I just had to share.

If anyone can fill in the blanks on this please do, other wise I’ll give myself a headache trying to remember.

March 25, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

3 Comments

  1. It might be from “Glorious 39” (2009) with Juno Temple. I can’t find out much about this film other than: “A mysterious tale set around a traditional British family on the eve of World War Two.”

    Looks right based on what he’s wearing.

    Comment by missdisplaced | March 25, 2010

  2. All I can say is, he looks like he’s thinking, or about to do, something VERY naughty! I hope the lady’s prepared herself…

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010

  3. You could be right, I’d forgotten about that one but went off in search of info and found this

    http://www.screenrush.co.uk/film/fichefilm_gen_cfilm=173060.html

    I can’t even recall how I got the picture now, but I think a friend sent it to me to be honest, most likely because of the look on his face

    Comment by develish1 | March 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

