develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

more pictures…….

Can’t miss out on pics, even if I’ve already posted right?

So today we have as promised another John Simm one, plus of course more DT…..

So to start with, how about a screen shot from Life on Mars, smile included.

original John Simm image courtesy of John Simm Online

And of course, there simply has to be more of David, I need my daily fix, and I know some of you do too. So here’s one I think was taken in a break between scenes…..

And this one is from The Runaway Bride I believe. A larger version of which currently has pride of place on my desktop.

original DT images courtesy of Tennant-Photos.com
March 24, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | , ,

5 Comments

  1. LOL, Dev you are not alone!

    Comment by missdisplaced | March 24, 2010

  2. ah, another poor addict looking for a daily fix then? Welcome, pull up a chair and get comfy.

    Comment by develish1 | March 24, 2010

  3. Yep, join the merry band of the DT-dependent… : )

    He looks pretty disgusted in the top one, doesn’t he?! I wonder what was going on?!

    Ahh, that wide-eyed look we all love so much!

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010

  4. DT I mean, not John! He looks as lovely and smiley as often I’ve seen him.

    Did you see “Canterbury Tales” with John in it? I recorded it and only just watched it – it was great, but so sad at the end. 😦

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010

  5. I guessed that’s what you meant.

    And no I haven’t seen that yet, I’m very behind with my viewing at the moment due to working my way through all the lovely box sets that hubby bought me for Christmas.

    Then watching them again in case I missed anything, as you do when it something DT related.

    Comment by develish1 | March 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

