develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

As promised, more pictures…..

As I mentioned yesterday, I’m going to be away this weekend…..

And since I promised some pictures to keep you all occupied, I thought I’d better get them posted now before I start my packing or I’ll never get back here to do it…..I know the majority of my readers have a soft spot for David Tennant, as do I of course, but just for a change how about someone else who’s also rather yummy….

In a sort of dark broody way.

And then of course there’s always..

Ok, I know he’s supposed to be the bad guy in DW, but still, look at that smile

original John Simm image courtesy of John Simm Online

But of course I’ve also got some David pics for you as promised. I know whogal will never forgive me if I don’t include at least one or two, and besides, I like them too.

And specially for whogal, that smile I know she likes so much…..

original DT images courtesy of Tennant-Photos.com
March 18, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | , ,

3 Comments

  1. WOW! I wasn’t able to see these pics for a while (imagine my frustration!) but BOY, it was worth the wait! You know how to press my buttons, doncha?!

    The first, slightly sulky DT one is my fave, this time.

    And yeah, I DO love John Simm as well – cute smile or what?!

    Thanks! x

    Comment by whogal | March 23, 2010

  2. Glad you like them.

    All I can say in my defence re button pushing though, is you must have similar buttons to me *chuckle*

    I’ll find a few more of John for later this week

    Comment by develish1 | March 23, 2010

  3. Oh yeah, our buttons are remarkably similar, methinks!

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

