develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Apologies in advance…

Sorry, but I’m afraid I’m going to be absent again….

This weekend we’re going to visit some friends for a few days. As they live a fair distance from us, we generally only manage to get together about once a year so we haven’t seen them since January 2009.

So, this means we’re away Friday through Monday, and although we’ll take a laptop with us the place we’re staying only has low speed wi-fi, plus I wont have access to any of my pictures etc as they’re all stored on my main PC.

So basically this means it’ll be a pretty quiet weekend on this site, sorry about that. I will leave a few nice pictures for you all to gaze at before I leave though, and will as always post a few extra ones when I get back.

Now, where did I put that suitcase……….

March 17, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

