develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A small change….

Hi everyone.

After struggling more than I’d like with my bad net connection for most of last week, I realised just how long it can take for this site to fully load for those with slower connections, as I tend to post lots of pictures, graphics etc, so I’ve decided to make a small change.

From now on, whenever I add a picture to my message, I’ll hide it behind a break so you’ll have to click through to see the full message and associated pictures. Don’t worry though, this wont reduce the amount of pictures I post. What it will do though, is make the home page load a lot quicker for those with slower connections.

I’ll also go through my older messages and edit them so they also display in the same way.

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

