develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I’m back, I think…..

Yes, I finally have a more stable net connection.

And to celebrate, as promised, here’s a couple of pictures if David for you (and me) to gaze at a while….. I believe these are both from awards ceremonies, although not the same one obviously.

Oh and ladies, take note, I even found a couple with a little chest hair peeking out.

Do try to keep the drool off the keyboards though ladies, as I will not be held responsible for any mess created.

original image courtesy of David Tenant Photos
March 12, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day |

6 Comments

  1. OOOH! Thank you! I particularly like the first one…

    Comment by whogal | March 12, 2010

    • That makes two of us. I could get thoroughly distracted staring into those eyes.

      Comment by develish1 | March 12, 2010

  2. Ooh, those eyes! I particularly like mischievous, serious like the one above or full-on smiling ones of him.

    Comment by whogal | March 12, 2010

    • I’m rather partial to the mischievous ones too, although they do tend to leave me wondering what on earth he’s thinking, and usually the conclusion I reach is not fit to print *chuckle*

      Comment by develish1 | March 12, 2010

  3. Yep, I know what you mean! I think the serious, soulful ones are my faves, it’s those eyes, as we said.

    Comment by whogal | March 12, 2010

  4. Well I’ll see what I can come up with for tomorrow. And by the way, thanks for leaving a message. I know I’m getting visitors, I can tell by the page views, but you’re the first to comment and it’s very much appreciated.

    Comment by develish1 | March 13, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

