develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

For my sanity’s sake

And your’s too possibly.

We’re still suffering “technical difficulties” here, although I’m hoping they’ll be resolved in the next day or so after the purchase of a new router.

In the meantime, I thought we could all use a nice picture to keep us going.

Sadly, I have no idea as to the origin of this picture since it was sent to me by a friend, so if anyone knows please let me know.

Copyright remains that of the photographer or organisation concerned, No infringement is intended, so if you are the copyright owner in this case, please contact me ASAP and I will add a credit, or remove the image.
March 10, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day |

2 Comments

  1. Ooh, that’s NICE!

    It looks suspiciously like an early Doctor Who shot, as he’s wearing a leather jacket, but I may be wrong.

    It doesn’t really matter, cos it’s GORJESS! : )

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010

  2. I thought that too, but dismissed it as he never wore a proper shirt with the leather, just a t-shirt.

    but as you said, who cares, it’s a lovely pic

    Comment by develish1 | March 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

