develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Damn Technology!

Sorry all, but it’s a short message only today and no pictures either.

Seems we have some “technical issues” in our house today as it looks like our router is fried, so we’re stuck with two options till we get to a shop and replace it, and neither is very appealing. We either share a cabled connection, hardly ideal with cables running all over the place and two of us pulling faces at each other to get a go, or use our “prepay” wireless gadget, which I seriously can’t afford to top up right now, not with the cost of a new router already on the list.

So, sadly this means that yet again I’m going to be absent for a day or two. I promise I’ll come back with some nice pictures for you soon though.

Dev

March 7, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

1 Comment

  1. I am not going to be original this time, so all I am going to say that your blog rocks, sad that I don’t have suck a writing skills

    Comment by local_god | April 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

