develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

And todays pictures are…..

I realised I only featured a cat yesterday…..

While I am more of a cat person (I own 3 of them, or should I say they own me?) I like to be fair, and after all dogs can be great fun and cute too, so today there’s a dog pic, oh and more David of course….

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more dog and puppy pictures

And a little more of David never hurts right?

image copyright of the BBC, for more of the same visit the BBC Doctor Who Site
March 1, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

1 Comment

  1. Mmm, a little bit of David is positively beneficial, I would say! In fact, necessary! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | March 23, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

