develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Things I’m catching up with

While I was away I missed my net access so much. I’ve spent the longest time reading through things to catch up on what I’ve missed and thought I’d share a few of them with you.

Click through to view…..

So, to start with, here’s a little something from notalwaysright.com

Blimey Guv’nor, This Magazine Is A Bloody Good Read

BOOKSTORE | NEW JERSEY, USA

Customer: “Where are the magazines?”

Me: “Right here. If you have any questions, please ask.”

Customer: “Um, what’s the difference between Cosmo and UK Cosmo?”

Me: “Well, one is more expensive and it looks like they have different articles.”

Customer: “Oh, okay. Do you know if UK Cosmo is written in an accent?”

And from icanhascheezburger.com

Funny Pictures of Cats With Captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And then there’s roflrazzi.com of course

david tennant
see more Lol Celebs

Yes, some of those fanfics are truly shocking so I hear. Now can someone tell me where I can find some? lol

February 28, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day | ,

2 Comments

  1. I’m sure you don’t want to corrupt your mind with that sort of thing! NO, I haven’t written any – I prefer to keep what’s in my head, in my head….

    Comment by whogal | March 25, 2010

  2. oh I don’t know, a little corrupting now and then does no harm surely? *chuckle*

    Comment by develish1 | March 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

