develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Someone hand me a tissue

Hi Folks,

Apologies to anyone who noticed my absence yesterday (since I’ve no idea if anyone is even reading this thing) but my partner and I have been alternating between sneezing, blowing noses, and just generally feeling terrible.

Luckily it’s not the dreaded flu, just a rather nasty head-cold of the type that includes that horrible itchy/burning sensation at the back of your nose. So today I’m on my third box of tissues, and could give Rudolph a run for his money as far as red noses go.

Oh well, I suppose it’s a good thing we’re getting it out of the way before we go away, but I’ll sure be glad when we’re both feeling better.

February 12, 2010 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

