develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Erm….ooops…….

I meant to post this yesterday, I swear I did, but then I got distracted by……yeah not really the point. Let’s just get to the pics shall we?

This weeks random assortment doesn’t include a single Ten (unless we’re talking “votes out of” in which case they ALL are) but I’m sure there’s something for everyone still…

And finally, the latest old-but-unseen-till-now pic to sneak out on to the net, courtesy of the very lovely Ellis Parrinder;

*THUD*

July 25, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday |

3 Comments

  1. you are making it impossible for me to get any work done today, you know that?

    and all I can say is THANK YOU.

    Comment by Redhead | July 25, 2014

    • I hope you’re not expecting an apology, because you should know me well enough by now to know it’s not happening, lol

      Comment by develish1 | July 26, 2014

  2. :D

    Comment by Redhead | July 26, 2014


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

